Welcome to “Whatever Shall I Wear?”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Welcome to the inaugural post for Whatever Shall I Wear?

Our fashion experts will bring you the latest information from the world of fashion including the latest trends and what’s hot for the season.   We will start with trends for both men and women for the Spring 2011 season.  From time to time we will offer opinion and cover topics which impact our world and give you a chance to get in on the conversation!

So tell your friends and visit often!

Whatever Shall I Wear? LLC. is the trademark of J. Fred Tomberlin and is solely for his use. *photo content is shared from style.com and may be removed at any time.

8 thoughts on “Welcome to “Whatever Shall I Wear?”

  1. WOW …. I can’t wait to see what this guy has to say : IE: trends, looks, and image l hints…. sounds corny BUT we all need it sometimes
    WHAT EVER SHALL I WEAR ! is my new mantra …
    and I will be checking in as well as making an appointment for a personal consult

    Silver Girl

      1. Hey Fashion Guy
        need some advice
        I have to get a GLAMOUR SHOT for my new job
        Can you help me ?
        WHAT EVER SHALL I WEAR ?
        and
        How do I do my eye make up

        thanks …. need a response asap !

        SILVER GIRL

Leave a comment